Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtajisto

Puheenjohtaja Tor-Erik Lindqvist

puheenjohtaja@resul.fi

044 278 2720

Haukkukatu 10
24280 SALO

tor_pohja

 

1.varapuheenjohtaja Jukka-Pekka Ahonen

jukkis.ahonen@resul.fi

040 741 8309

Suurniementie 14
08100 LOHJA

 

2.varapuheenjohtaja Jari-Pekka Walden

jari-pekka.walden@gmail.com

050 307 3944

Valkeakoski

 


Hallitus

Santeri Heinonen

santeri.heinonen@gmail.com

040 829 5697

Jyväskylä

 

Erkki Saarijärvi

erkkisaarijärvi@gmail.com

044 279 8603

Alapitkä

Erkki_Saarijarvi_100_150

 

Minna Nenonen

minna.nenonen@alastarogolf.fi

050 539 4281

Pertteli
rminna_pohja

 

Tomi Nikkanen

tominikk@gmail.com

040 180 1104

Luvia

 

Sakari Ranta

sakari.ranta@mail.suomi.net

044 580 5289

Kempele

 

Jouko Hyppönen

jouko.hypponen@konnevesi.fi

040 050 0231

Konnevesi
jouko_pohja

 

Sami Kesäjärvi 

sami.kesajarvi@gmail.com

050 60481

Espoo
sami_pohja

 

Esa Salonen

esa.salonen@pp2.inet.fi

040 717 9795

Heinola